Princess Lātūfuipeka Tuku'aho

Princess Lātūfuipeka Tuku'aho will continue as Tonga's High Commissioner to Australia 2017-2018.

The first secretary to Her Royal Highness will be Curtis Tuihalangingie replacing Leonaitasi Kuluni.

Mr Kuluni will return to Tonga as the chief principal of the Tongan Passports to the Foreign Affairs in Tonga, commencing in early January.

Louise Waterhouse will remain as the honorary Tongan Consulate and Emma Luisa Aleamotua will continue as the honorary Tongan liaison officer 2017 - 2018.