UEFA Nations League live coverage

Digicel TV acquires rights for UEFA Nations League live coverage

The UEFA Nations League is a new competition structure comprising 16 teams in Leagues A, B and C and 7 teams in League D.

The teams are allocated to leagues based on the overall ranking following the previous year’s UEFA Nations League.

League A features 4 Groups with leading teams such as World Cup Finalists, France, Euro Champions, Italy, current FIFA number 2 ranked team of Belgium, and 2021 Nations League runners up Spain leading the 4 groups.